Love & Light Chanukah Celebration

Thursday, December 2, 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Open-air Barn, Marcus Jewish Community Center Of Atlanta

Chanukah Party for Class of '22

Sunday, December 5, 8:00pm -
230 Inland Ridge Way, Atlatna, GA

Packing Chanukah Boxes

Wednesday, November 17, 8:00pm to 9:00pm
5180 Roswell Road Suite N200, Atlanta, GA

Birthday Club Challah Bake

Sunday, November 14, 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Outdoors, 5180 Roswell Road, Atlanta, GA

Regional Shabbaton for Teens

Friday, November 12, 3:00pm - Saturday, November 13, 11:00pm
Chabad of North Fulton

FCYA Challah Bake

Thursday, November 11, 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Outdoors, 230 Inland Ridge Way, Atlanta, GA

JELP Learning Group

Sunday, October 24, 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Outdoors, 230 Inland Ridge Way, Atlanta, GA

Expression in Motion

Sunday, October 24, 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Lawn of 5180 Roswell Road, Suite N200, Atlanta, GA

Virtual Birthday Club

Sunday, October 17, 2:30pm to 3:30pm

Kick Off

Sunday, October 10, 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Main Event Atlanta!, Atlanta, GA

September Birthday Club

Sunday, September 19, 2:30pm to 3:30pm

Discover the Holidays

Sunday, September 12, 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Lawn of 5180 Roswell Road, Suite N200, Atlanta

FCYA Shofar Service

Tuesday, September 7, 6:30pm to 7:30pm
230 Inland Ridge Way, Atlanta, GA

Camp 2021

Monday, July 26, 9:30am - Friday, July 30, 1:30am
335 Colewood Way NW, Sandy Springs, GA

Leaders of Light

Sunday, May 23, 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Candid Conversations for Moms

Wednesday, May 19, 8:00pm - Wednesday, June 23, 9:00pm

FCYA Shavuot Party

Monday, May 17, 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Model Matzah Bakery

Sunday, March 14, 3:00pm to 4:30pm

JELP

Thursday, January 14, 7:30pm - Monday, November 30, 12:00am

Virtual Birthday Club

Sunday, January 10, 3:00pm -